Our Customer Satisfaction

Top Reviews

Tim did a great job and was very helpful in getting us back up. The entire TTX team: Margi, Brian, Chris, and Matt were all very helpful and nice to deal with!!!!! 2 thumbs up

Randy C.

12/30/2020
on ticket #927801 - Power outage

Bryan is awesome!! worth every dollar you pay him and probably more! he just makes stuff work. He also has a nice way of explaining things to, people like me who are not as smart in this field.

Randy C.

12/08/2020
on ticket #923011 - possible IP conflict

Justin was quick to call me about my emailed request. He went over the details with me, and seemed to have a strong understanding of the program. He implemented 3 separate changes while I was on the phone to ensure they were done as requested. He completed everything well within the tight time constraints we had. Everything appears to be working as expected. I have nothing but positive things to say. Justin and TTx did a great job for us! Thank you!

Martin R.

07/06/2020
on ticket #905799 - Revised Shoretel Work Group protocol

Jordan is the best. Can’t say enough of the help he has given us and me specifically. Especially over this last month in working through our switch to new faxing software. Would be lost without his help on that.

Chris B.

04/09/2021
on ticket #938620 - Mitel Question

Matt Ryan did an excellent job quickly advising me on resources to find options for our headset issue. Excellent work, thank you!

Zack G.

01/30/2020
on ticket #890813 - Shoretel Phone Headset

Kyle explained what item needed to be purchased and why so approving the request was easy.

Sue B.

05/06/2021
on ticket #941839 - Purchase of Office G3 license

Steve was super helpful not only calling but also reached out via email when I was unavailable for the call. Super handy as I am sometimes hard to reach by phone due to my jobs daily demands.

Josette S.

03/02/2021
on ticket #933889 - Needs quote for Call Recorder

Thanks to Scott…answered some extra questions for me as well!!! Patient and understanding with a non-techy type person. Nancy

Nancy R.

03/26/2021
on ticket #937205 - Office 365

Jonathan is so incredibly helpful and always explains issues in a way a non computer person can understand

Nancy R.

05/20/2021
on ticket #943190 - Assessment: May 20th

Chris Bittner is the best to work with. Thanks!

Chris B.

09/16/2020
on ticket #913634 - Public IP Address

Vince was great help as usual. Needs very little direction and completes work accurately.

Alan H.

05/20/2021
on ticket #942962 - Onsite help request

Justin was quick to call me about my emailed request. He went over the details with me, and seemed to have a strong understanding of the program. He implemented 3 separate changes while I was on the phone to ensure they were done as requested. He completed everything well within the tight time constraints we had. Everything appears to be working as expected. I have nothing but positive things to say. Justin and TTx did a great job for us! Thank you!

Martin R.

07/06/2020
on ticket #905799 - Revised Shoretel Work Group protocol

SmileBack Rating

96.2
100
Based on 104 reviews in the last 30 days
Last Updated: 09/24/2021

All Reviews

"Awesome! thank you Brian for being so knowledgeable!!"
Stacey V.

09/24/2021 | on ticket #955396 - Cemetery laptop
"Very quick response and resolution to issue."
Don W.

09/22/2021 | on ticket #955232 - Acrobat Reader
"Very responsive and guided us through to completion of the ticket"
Brad B.

09/22/2021 | on ticket #953870 - Shoretel operator - temporarily unavailable
"Issue solved...working great!"
Brenda W.

09/21/2021 | on ticket #954096 - Copier not sending email scans