Our Customer Satisfaction

Top Reviews

thank you so much for all the help in such a critical time. it is very nice to know i’m in good hands and my issues will solved. Thanks all that helped out!! Thanks Johnathan!! Thanks Herminio!!! πŸ‘πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

Randy C.

11/20/2023
on ticket #1022325 - NAS Offline

Quick response and help from Brian as always. Additional information provided that will help me plan to address the issue in the future. Thank you!

Christine G.

11/16/2023
on ticket #1022902 - Disk Space

The tech took a very short time in fixing the problem and went above helping me out with hopefully deterring future issues

John S.

10/26/2023
on ticket #1021371 - Phone Issue

Dave was very helpful and did a lot of troubleshooting to find the problem. he also checked back regularly to see if there were any more problems. Excellent customer service. 10 out of 10!!

Katie H.

10/18/2023
on ticket #1020416 - Review Account lock outs for Katie's Account

Sam did a great job of working through the problem with me and scheduling a convenient time to resolve the issue. Thanks!

Gene H.

10/16/2023
on ticket #1020321 - calls are going to a mailbox that says it can't take messages

Braeden was willing to stop by the office multiple times to work on the various laptop problems. He was able to find the problem with the usb ports on the newest laptop.

Bruce M.

09/21/2023
on ticket #1017849 - Engineering Laptop - COM1 Port Problem

As always you guys hung in there during multiple calls to our 365 vendor to make sure this was up and running. Thanks for the patience and fantastic customer service!

William T.

09/18/2023
on ticket #1018331 - Voicemail to Email for user

SmileBack Rating

96.9
100
Based on 289 reviews in the last 30 days
Last Updated: 07/10/2024

All Reviews

"Braden worked with me through the document issue I was having and educated me so it won't be an issue in the future."
Robert Aviles

07/10/2024 | on ticket #1046011 - Robert needs to edit a document
"The rep was extremely patient, and helpful finding a solution to my problem"
Jason Yarina

07/01/2024 | on ticket #1045215 - Authentication method reset
"The TTX team is always responsive. Thank you!"
Nancy Milner

06/28/2024 | on ticket #1043629 - A few issues
"Chris went above and beyond to help us out with our networking upgrade."
Dave Duffield

06/28/2024 | on ticket #1044013 - Hubbard Local Schools New route for Board office to High School